Match End

Kents Slider 1

Welcome to Kent Schools’ Cricket Association

Kent Schools’ C A is run by volunteers. VIEW MORE

Cricket, lovely cricket

Have a love of cricket?

See our ‘Can you Help’ page

U15 Miskin Cup

Last updated on 15/06/17 at 07:50.

The Miskin (ESCA U15 T20) Cup & Plate Competition Draw – 2017

The Miskin Cup final will be at Wye CC, on Tuesday 20th June, commencing at 2 pm.

For 42 schools the First Round of the Miskin Cup is to be played by 29th April & the 2nd round by 6th May.

As usual the time is tight, so I strongly recommend arranging your 1st & 2nd round dates, before you leave for the Easter break.

Within 24 hours of completing the match, both winners & losers are responsible for emailing the result to the competition secretary – Bill Burton on

1st & 2nd round losers automatically go into the Miskin Plate Competition; the names of all such teams should be known to me by 8th May

Good luck! Teams in Green have been seeded.

Close fielding limit is 8 yards in this age group

First Round – by 29th April

Winners in bold; losers in blue

A Sutton Valence Vs BYE Q Norton Knatchbull GS Vs John Wallis Academy
B St Simon Stock Vs BYE R Dover GS Vs BYE
C Beths GS Vs Skinners S Tunbridge Wells GS Vs Dartford GS
D Eltham College Vs BYE T Chislehurst & Sidcup GS Vs BYE
E St Olave’s GS Vs Ravens Wood U Howard Vs Maidstone GS
F Sir Joseph Williamson’s Vs BYE V Cranbrook Vs BYE
G Gravesend GS Vs Borden GS W Ashford Vs Sir Roger Manwoods
H St John’s, Gravesend Vs BYE X Harvey G S Vs BYE
I Chatham & Clarendon GS Vs Dane Court GS Y St Lawrence College Vs BYE
J Canterbury HS Vs BYE Z St Edmund’s, Cant. Vs BYE
K Oakwood Park GS Vs BYE AA Dover College Vs King’s, Canterbury
L Queen Elizabeth’s GS Vs BYE BB Simon Langton GS Vs BYE
M Kent College Vs BYE CC Hurstmere Vs Bexley GS
N Herne Bay HS Vs BYE DD Judd Vs BYE
O Rainham Mark GS Vs BYE EE Langley Park Vs BYE
P Wilmington GS Vs BYE FF Sevenoaks Vs BYE

Second Round- to be played by 6th  May

Winners in bold; losers in blue

1 Sutton Valence Vs St Simon Stock 9 Norton Knatchbull GS Vs Dover GS
2 Skinners Vs Eltham College 10 Dartford GS Vs Chislehurst & Sidcup GS
3 St Olave’s GS Vs Sir Joseph Williamson’s 11 Maidstone GS Vs Cranbrook
4 Gravesend GS Vs St John’s, Gravesend 12 Ashford Vs Harvey G S
5 Chatham & Clarendon GS Vs Canterbury HS 13 St Lawrence College Vs St Edmund’s, Cant
6 Oakwood Park GS Vs Queen Elizabeth’s GS 14 King’s, Canterbury Vs Simon Langton GS
7 Kent College Vs Herne Bay HS 15 Hurstmere Vs Judd
8 Rainham Mark GS Vs Wilmington GS 16 Langley Park Vs Sevenoaks

Third Round – to be played by 20th May

a Sutton Valence Vs Skinners
b Sir Joseph Williamson’s Vs Gravesend GS
c Canterbury HS Vs Oakwood Park GS
d Kent College Vs Rainham Mark GS
e Norton Knatchbull GS Vs Dartford GS
f Cranbrook Vs Ashford
g St Lawrence College Vs Simon Langton
h Judd Vs Langley Park

Fourth Round – to be played by 10th June

i Sutton Valence Vs Sir Joseph Williamson’s
ii Canterbury HS Vs Kent College
iii Dartford GS Vs Cranbrook
iv Simon Langton Vs Langley Park

Semi-finals – to be played by 17th June

S/F 1 i Vs ii
S/F 2 Dartford GS Vs iv

Final – on Tuesday 20th June

FINAL S/F 1 Vs S/F 2


The Limit Dates in the Miskin Plate Competition will be:-

1st Round – 20th May

2nd Round – 10th June

3rd Round – 24th June

4th Round – semi-finals – 1st July

The Miskin Plate Final will be played on Tuesday 4th July, at Tenterden CC, starting at 11:00 am